Group pictures and Awards to facilitators

Please share


R – Mr Tope Adaramola, Executive Secretary of the Nigerian Council of Registered Insurance Brokers, NCRIB;  Mr Chuks Okonts, Chairman of National Association of Insurance and Pension Correspondents, NAIPCO;  Mr David Iyaesere, Head Corporate Communication of the Nigerian Insurers Association, NIA; Chairman of IICC/ Managing Director of Niger Insurance, Mr Edwin Igbiti; Chairman of Insurance Industry Consultative Council, IICC/ President of the Chartered Insurance Institute of Nigeria, CIIN, Sir Muftau Oyekunle; Mrs Abimbola Tiamiyu, Director-General of College of Insurance and Financial Management, CIFM; Mr. Casmir Azubuike and Mr. Lekan Otufodurin executive director, Media Career Network during the opening event if the IICC Retest for NAIPCO members today in Asese, Ogun State.


IICC and NAIPCO members

During the award given to Mr Lekan Otufodurin, MD, Media Career by the IICC Chairman

Award issued Mrs Olufunke Oyeneye after her paper on Managing Anxiety. Head of Pharmacy Oba Ademola Hospital,

Also Award given Mr. Casmir Azubuike, MD/CEO Afriglobal Insurance Brokers Limited in his paper on Change drivers

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *