Four Journalists win Naicom Awards for excellence

Please share

Nation Insurance Commission, Naicom, initiated and Award for journalists propagation of insurance through their write-up. Ebere Nwoji won the maiden award last year and still got the best overall this year again


L-Deputy Commissioner for Insurance, Mallam Abubakar Sabiu and the overall winner, Mrs Ebere Nwoji of This Day Newspapers

L- Roland Okoro of Riskshield magazine repenting the Awardee, Faith Ugwuode of Almond Finance, Best winner, Ebere Nwoji of This day Newspapers, Mrs Olatekewa Ayoade from Kiss FM  and Inspenonline publisher, Chunks Okonta

L-R; Mrs Oluwatoyin A. Charles, Director, Supervision Mr. Roland Okoro who collected the award on behalf of Faith Ugwuode of Almond Finance; Alhaji Sabiu Abubakar, Deputy Commissioner For Insurance (Technical);  Mrs Olatekewa Ayoade of Kiss FM;  ;Mr Chuks Okonta of Inspenonline;  and Alhaji Ahmad Adamu, Head Govt & Complaints and Mr Leo Akah, Director, Policy & Regulation at the National Insurance Commission (NAICOM) during the 2023 Seminar for insurance journalists in Uyo,  Akwa Ibom State.



Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *